Inheritance Cycle 4 Book Boxed Set, Multiple-item retail product, slip-cased

Inheritance Cycle 4 Book Boxed Set Multiple-item retail product, slip-cased

Part of the The Inheritance Cycle series



At last, Christopher Paolini's epic and bestselling "Inheritance cycle" is complete.

This deluxe hardback collection tells the complete saga of the Rider Eragon, his dragon Saphira, and their epic struggle against Galbatorix.

Re-experience the magical tale from its very beginning, and discover the thrilling conclusion in the long-anticipated final volume.

This box set comprises of hardback editions of "Eragon", "Eldest", "Brisingr" and "Inheritance", and together they form the ultimate collection of one of the most spectacularly successful and beloved fantasy stories of our time.


  • Format: Multiple-item retail product, slip-cased
  • Pages: 1952 pages
  • Publisher: Random House Children's Publishers UK
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9780857531407



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Christopher Paolini   |  View all

Also in the The Inheritance Cycle series   |  View all