Coast: Series 5, DVD



The complete fifth series of the BBC nature and social history programme revealing the secrets of the British coastline.

In this series, the programme takes a circular tour of the Irish Sea, visiting every country of the British Isles along the way.

Episodes include: 'Heart of the British Isles - A Grand Tour', 'Swanage to Land's End', 'Brittany', 'Gower to Anglesey' and 'Galway to Arranmore Island'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5030305107475
  • Catalogue number: EO10747
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Living World/Universe
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK