Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion - Complete Season 2, DVD

Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion - Complete Season 2 DVD

Directed by Goro Taniguchi



All 25 episodes from the Japanese sci-fi anime sequel to 'Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion'.

The year is 2018. With Zero dead and the remnants of the Black Knights being swept up by the Britannian forces, an uneasy state of peace settles over Area 11.

But forces are moving in the shadows. Are the hopes and dreams of the Black Knights crushed - or were the battles up until now a prelude for greater things yet to come?

Episodes are: 'The Day a Demon Awakens', 'Plan for Independent Japan', 'Imprisoned in Campus', 'Counterattack at the Gallows', 'Knights of the Round', 'Surprise Attack Over the Pacific', 'The Abandoned Mask', 'One Million Miracles', 'A Bride in the Vermilion Forbidden City', 'When Shen Hu Wins Glory', 'Power of Passion', 'Love Attack!', 'Assassin from the Past', 'Geass Hunt', 'The Cs' World', 'United Federation of Nations Resolution Number One', 'The Taste of Humiliation', 'Final Battle Tokyo II', 'Betrayal', 'Emperor Dismissed', 'The Ragnarök Connection', 'Emperor Lelouch', 'Schneizel's Guise', 'The Grip of Damocles' and 'Re'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 3700091026442
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2644
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Goro Taniguchi   |  View all