Year of the Black Rainbow, CD / Album with DVD

Year of the Black Rainbow CD / Album with DVD

by Coheed and Cambria



The DVD includes the documentary 'Every End Has a Beginning: The Making of 'Year of the Black Rainbow'', along with interviews with the band and producers.

Track Listing

  1. One
  2. The Broken
  3. Guns of Summer
  4. Here We Are Juggernaut
  5. Far
  6. This Shattered Symphony
  7. World of Lines
  8. Made Out of Nothing (All That I Am)
  9. Pearl of the Stars
  10. In the Flame of Error
  11. When Skeletons Live
  12. The Black Rainbow


  • Format: CD / Album with DVD
  • Label: Roadrunner
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 53.56
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0016861781880


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK