Lord Loss (the Demonata, Book 1), Paperback

Lord Loss (the Demonata, Book 1) Paperback

Part of the The Demonata series



The first book in the Demonata, the demonic symphony in ten parts by multi-million-copy bestselling horror writer Darren Shan...When Grubbs Grady first encounters Lord Loss and his evil minions, he learns three things: * the world is vicious, * magic is possible, * demons are real.

He thinks that he will never again witness such a terrible night of death and darkness...He is wrong.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 272 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Horror & ghost
  • ISBN: 9780007193202



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the The Demonata series   |  View all