Vampire War Trilogy: Books 7 - 9, Paperback

Vampire War Trilogy: Books 7 - 9 Paperback

Part of the The Saga of Darren Shan series



The nightmare continues...Vampire War Trilogy comprising: Hunters of the Dusk, Allies of the Night and Killers of the Dawn.

Join Darren Shan's descent into the darkness. HUNTERS OF THE DUSK Darren Shan leaves Vampire Mountain on a life or death mission.

Darren scours the world in search of the Vampaneze Lord, bu the road ahead is lined with the bodies of the damned.

ALLIES OF THE NIGHT Darren Shan faces his worst nightmare yet - school!

But bodies are piling up and the past is catching up with the hunters fast!

KILLERS OF THE DAWN Darren Shan becomes public enemy Number One.

As the vampires prepare for deadly confrontation, is this the end for Darren and his allies?


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 560 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Horror & ghost
  • ISBN: 9780007179589



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the The Saga of Darren Shan series   |  View all