Happy Mother's Day : Ready for Romance / Ready for Marriage, Paperback

Happy Mother's Day : Ready for Romance / Ready for Marriage Paperback



'Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis A mother's joy is seeing her children fall in love When Jessica was fourteen she was infatuated with Evan Dryden.

Almost ten years later and Jessica knows what she felt for Evan was just a crush, because she's fallen in love...with his brother, Damien!

Convincing Damien that she loves him and not Evan is going to be a challenge, but with true love on the cards Jessica is not giving up.

Mary Jo Summerhill has come back to ask for Evan's help.

She stayed away for three years after breaking their engagement, a decision that nearly destroyed her...and him.

There is only one problem, Mary Jo still loves Evan and what she really wants is a second chance to become part of the Dryden family...Make time for friends.

Make time for Debbie Macomber.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Harlequin (UK)
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781848452275


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK