Broken Dream, Paperback

Broken Dream Paperback

Part of the Dark Angel series



Tania's film studies take her to New York City where she looks forward to getting lost in the anonymity of the big crowded bustling city.

But Hell is all around and no place is safe as the Dark Angel's relentless pursuit of dark souls continues.

But this time it's more personal than it's ever been before.

When the Dark Angel sets its sights on Tania's beloved Orlando it's the final straw.

Can Tania save his soul and her love? The third and final book in the thrilling Dark Angel sequence.

Previous titles in the series: Dark Angel, Twisted Heart


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN: 9781444901887


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Eden Maguire   |  View all

Also in the Dark Angel series   |  View all


Available with free
standard delivery


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download