The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Eminem



Eighth studio album by the American rapper. Continuing on from the 2000 release 'The Marshall Mathers LP', this album features collaborations with Skylar Grey, Rihanna and Nate Ruess. The album includes the singles 'Berzerk', 'Survival', 'Rap God' and 'The Monster'. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart. This deluxe edition includes five extra tracks on a bonus CD.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Bad Guy
  2. Parking Lot (Skit)
  3. Rhyme Or Reason
  4. So Much Better
  5. Survival
  6. Legacy
  7. Asshole (Feat. Skylar Grey)
  8. Berzerk
  9. Rap God
  10. Brainless
  11. Stronger Than I Was
  12. The Monster (Feat. Rihanna)
  13. So Far....
  14. Love Game (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  15. Headlights (Feat. Nate Ruess)
  16. Evil Twin
Disc 2
  1. Baby
  2. Desperation (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
  3. Groundhog Day
  4. Beautiful Pain (Feat. Sia)
  5. Wicked Ways/Ken (Skit) (Feat. X Ambassadors)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Interscope
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 102.21
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0602537588121


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Eminem   |  View all


Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery