English Hymn - 4, The/all Things Bright and Beautiful, CD / Album

English Hymn - 4, The/all Things Bright and Beautiful CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. All Things Bright and Beautiful
  2. Little Jesus, sweetly sleep ('Rocking')
  3. Morning Has Broken
  4. When A Knight Won His Spurs
  5. There Is a Green Hill Far Away
  6. He Who Would Valiant Be
  7. Tell Me The Stories Of Jesus
  8. Daisies Are Our Silver
  9. God My Father, Loving Me
  10. There's A Friend For Little CHildren
  11. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  12. Lord of the Dance
  13. Loving Shepherd of thy sheep
  14. Gentle Jesus, Meek And Mild
  15. Children Of The Heavenly King
  16. From Out Of A Wood Did Cuckoo Gly (The Birds)
  17. All Glory, Laud And Honour
  18. Away in a Manger
  19. Jesus Good Above All Other
  20. Onward, Christian Soldiers
  21. All Things Which Live Below The Sky
  22. Now The Day Is Over
  23. Jesus, Friend Of Little Children
  24. Jesus, Tender Shepherd, Hear Me
  25. Dear Lord and Father of Mankind


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Hyperion
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 63.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0034571121048


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK