The Best of Etta James, CD / Album

The Best of Etta James CD / Album

by Etta James


Track Listing

  1. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  2. I'd Rather Go Blind
  3. Something's Got a Hold On Me
  4. Almost Persuaded
  5. Pushover
  6. Only Time Will Tell
  7. If I Can't Have You (Feat. Harvey Fuqua)
  8. All I Could Do Was Cry
  9. Tell Mama
  10. I Found A Love
  11. I'm Gonna Take What He's Got
  12. I Worship The Ground You Walk On
  13. In the Basement Part One (Feat. Sugar Pie Desanto)
  14. Lovin' Arms
  15. Losers Weepers
  16. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  17. Stop The Wedding
  18. At Last


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Spectrum
  • Genre: Blues
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 53.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0731454436724


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK