Fireman Sam: The Pontypandy Pack!, DVD

Fireman Sam: The Pontypandy Pack! DVD



Three-volume set of episodes following Pontypandy's favourite fireman.

In 'Ocean Rescue' Fireman Sam and his team perform rescue operations at sea when some of the townsfolk get into trouble.

The episodes are: 'All at Sea', 'Whale Watch', 'The Pontypandy Cup', 'Turtle Hunt', 'The Treasure Trap' and 'Stage Fright'.

In 'On Thin Ice' Sam comes to the rescue when Sarah and James encounter problems while ice skating.

The episodes are: 'On Thin Ice', 'Up, Up and Away', 'One Way Street', 'Rocky Rescue' and 'Lights, Camera, Avalanche!'.

In 'Norman On the Loose' Norman and James decide they want to be superheroes but after a few successful rescues find themselves in a spot of bother.

It's up to Sam to save the day. The episodes are: 'The Return of Norman-Man', 'Record Breakers', 'Magic Norman' and 'The Best Sleepover Ever'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217423647
  • Catalogue number: HIT42364
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK