Nothing But the Best [cd and Dvd], CD / Album

Nothing But the Best [cd and Dvd] CD / Album

by Frank Sinatra


Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Come Fly With Me
  2. The Best Is Yet to Come
  3. The Way You Look Tonight
  4. Luck Be a Lady
  5. Bewitched
  6. The Good Life
  7. The Girl from Ipanema
  8. Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
  9. Summer Wind
  10. Strangers in the Night
  11. Call Me Irresponsible
  12. Somethin' Stupid
  13. My Kind of Town
  14. It Was a Very Good Year
  15. That's Life
  16. Moonlight Serenade
  17. Nothing But The Best
  18. Drinking Again
  19. All My Tomorrows
  20. My Way
  21. Theme from New York, New York
  22. Body And Soul (Bonus Track)
Disc 2
  1. Introduction By Princess Grace Of Monaco (DVD)
  2. You Make Me Feel So Young (DVD)
  3. Pennies From Heaven (DVD)
  4. I've Got You Under My Skin (DVD)
  5. Something (DVD)
  6. The Lady Is A Tramp (DVD)
  7. I Get Along Without You Very Well (DVD)
  8. Didn't We (DVD)
  9. One For My Baby (DVD)
  10. I Will Drink The Wine (DVD)
  11. I Have Dreamed (DVD)
  12. My Kind of Town (DVD)
  13. My Way (DVD)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Reprise
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 74.20
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0081227993450


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK