Fresh Fields: Complete Series 4, DVD



All eight episodes from the third series of the 1980s ITV sitcom starring Anton Rodgers and Julia McKenzie as a middle-aged couple determined to keep the ageing process at bay.

Episodes comprise: 'A Nose for Trouble', 'The Old Folks at Home', 'One Damned Ming After Another', 'Life Is Full of Ups and Downs', 'Takes Two to Tango', 'Caught in the Act', 'Brighton or Bust' and 'Happy Returns'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626355043
  • Catalogue number: 7953550
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK