Glee Showstoppers: The Music (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album

Glee Showstoppers: The Music (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album



The cast from popular American musical comedy 'Glee' with another batch of tracks from the first season of the show. This time covering songs from artists ranging from The Beatles to Bonnie Tyler and Aerosmith to Olivia Newton-John.

Track Listing

  1. Hello, Goodbye
  2. Gives You Hell
  3. Hello
  4. A House Is Not a Home
  5. One Less Bell to Answer/A House Is Not a Home
  6. Beautiful
  7. Home
  8. Physical
  9. Total Eclipse of the Heart
  10. Lady Is a Tramp
  11. One
  12. Rose's Turn
  13. Dream On
  14. Safety Dance
  15. I Dreamed a Dream
  16. Loser
  17. Give Up the Funk
  18. Beth
  19. Poker Face
  20. Bad Romance


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Epic
  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 72.28
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886977209321


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK