A Cornish Girl, Paperback

A Cornish Girl Paperback

Share

Description

A Cornish saga, perfect for fans of POLDARK. In the Cornish mining village of Meryen, a secret never stays a secret for very long...No one knows this better than the beautiful yet distressed Tara Nankervis, who is forced to share a devastating secret with her much older and destructive husband, Joshua.

Out of options, she plans to leave once and for all, taking her daughter Rosa Grace with her.

But will she have the courage to leave everything behind, or is home truly where the heart is?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Ebury Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical fiction
  • ISBN: 9781785032240

£6.47

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Gloria Cook   |  View all

£3.99

Available for
immediate download

£3.99

Available for
immediate download

£8.99

£6.47

Available for
immediate download