Handel/messiah (Hlts), CD / Album

Handel/messiah (Hlts) CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. Sinfonia
  2. Comfort ye my people...Every valley shall be exalted
  3. And the Glory of the Lord
  4. Behold a virgin shall concieve...O thou that tellest good tidings to Zion
  5. For Unto Us a Child Is Born
  6. Pifa
  7. Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter of Zion
  8. Then shall the eyes of the blind be open'd...He shall feed His flock
  9. He was despised and rejected of men
  10. How beautiful are the feet of Him
  11. Why do the nations so furiously rage together?
  12. Hallelujah!
  13. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
  14. Behold, I tell you a mystery...The trumpet shall sound
  15. Worthy is the Lamb...Amen


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Naxos
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 78.10
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0730099425827


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK