Isadora Moon Goes Camping, Paperback

Isadora Moon Goes Camping Paperback



Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both.

So when they all go camping at the seaside some things might happen that are not quite normal ...From roasting marshmallows on a campfire to making friends with a mermaid - special things happen when Isadora's around!

With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books.

Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 128 pages, Colour
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9780192744333



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK