Good Girls Don't Die : Di Grace Fisher  1, Paperback

Good Girls Don't Die : Di Grace Fisher 1 Paperback



The first novel in the Detective Inspector Grace Fisher series by Amazon #1 bestselling psychological suspense author Isabelle Grey, for fans of Lynda La Plante's Prime Suspect and Sarah Hilary You'd know if someone close to you was capable of lethal violence, right?

Dead wrong. Accused of grassing up a fellow officer and driven brutally out of home and job, Grace Fisher is thankful to survive some dark times and find haven with the Major Investigation Team in Essex.

One female student is missing, last seen at a popular bar in Colchester.

When a second student, also out drinking, is murdered and left grotesquely posed, the case becomes headline news.

Someone is leaking disturbing details to a tabloid crime reporter.

Is it the killer? Or a detective close to the case? With another victim, and under siege by the media, the murder enquiry hits a dead end.

The review team brought in to shake things up is headed by Grace's old DCI.

Who is going to listen to her now?


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781782067665



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Isabelle Grey   |  View all