Shot Through the Heart : Di Grace Fisher  2, Paperback

Shot Through the Heart : Di Grace Fisher 2 Paperback

Share

Description

How far would you be willing to go for justice? A gripping thriller for fans of Katerina Diamond's THE SECRET and Lynda La Plante's PRIME SUSPECT. 'Full of well-handled forensics and the brooding atmosphere of the Essex coast' Mail on Sunday When a lone shooter claims the lives of five people on Christmas Day before turning the gun on himself, it's up to DI Grace Fisher to find out, not who did it, but why and how. Tracing the illegal weapon and its deadly load of homemade bullets, she soon uncovers a toxic web of police corruption, personal vendettas and revenge.

But when the enemy is within, who will believe her? As threats to her safety mount up and the strain of secrecy begins to wreck her friendships, Grace must decide how far she wants to pursue justice - and at what cost.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781786480019

£7.99

£7.65

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Isabelle Grey   |  View all