Trapped, Paperback

Trapped Paperback



A gritty, gangland Romeo and Juliet story from bestselling author Jacqui Rose, Trapped is perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole As teenagers, Maggie Donaldson and Johnny Taylor fell hard and fast in love.

But they didn't know they were from rival gangland families in London's criminal underworld.

Going public with their relationship would have brought them more trouble than they could handle, so for years they concealed the truth.

But their house of cards won't be safe for much longer.

Maggie's violent father Max has always been out for the Taylors' blood and treats his own family with barely more sympathy.

There's a long-buried reason for the vendetta that no one talks about, a secret so shocking it could tear each family - and Maggie and Johnny - apart...A gritty story of bitter feuds and unbreakable bonds, Trapped is the perfect read for fans of Mandasue Heller and Martina Cole.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781847563217



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jacqui Rose   |  View all