Ferney, Paperback

Ferney Paperback



One of the most brilliant timeslip novels ever written,Ferney will appeal to fans of The Time Traveller's Wife and Life After Life.

When Mike and Gally Martin move to a cottage in Somerset, it's to make a new start.

But the relationship comes under strain when Gally forms an increasingly close attachment to an old countryman, Ferney, who seems to know everything about her.

What is it that draws them together? Reluctantly at first, then with more urgency as he feels time slipping away, Ferney compels Gally to understand their connection - and to face an inexplicable truth about their shared past.

A passionate love story that spans the centuries, fall under the spell of Ferney.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by JAMES LONG   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery



Available for
immediate download