The Sky Is Everywhere, Paperback

The Sky Is Everywhere Paperback

Share

Description

Jandy Nelson's beautiful, funny and heartfelt novel about grief, love and forgiveness.

For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell. For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell, a novel from Jandy Nelson, the bestselling and award-winning author of I'll Give You the Sun.

Beautiful, funny and heartfelt, The Sky Is Everywhere is about love and forgiveness.

Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey.

But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to centre stage of her own life - and suddenly finds herself struggling to balance two boys.

One boy takes Lennie out of her sorrow; the other comforts her in it.

But the two can't collide without Lennie's world exploding...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781406354386

£7.99

£7.31

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jandy Nelson   |  View all

£4.00

£3.20

Available for
immediate download

£6.99

£5.59

Available for
immediate download

£4.00

£3.20

Available for
immediate download