Jersey Shore: Season Four, DVD

Jersey Shore: Season Four DVD



All 12 episodes from the fourth season of the MTV reality/drama series following eight pleasure-seeking young housemates.

In this season the housemates travel to Italy to sample the local culture and cuisine, all the while managing to retain their distinctive hometown charms.

The episodes are: 'Going to Italia', 'Like More Than a Friend', 'Twinning', 'Crime and Punishment', 'And the Wall Won', 'Fist Pump, Pushups, Chapstick', 'Meatball Mashup', 'Where is My Boyfriend?', 'Three Men and a Snookie', 'Damage Is Done', 'Situation Problems' and 'Ciao, Italia'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5014437165930
  • Catalogue number: PHE1659
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK