The Pact, Paperback

The Pact Paperback



Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects and Alice Sebold's The Lovely Bones, Number One bestselling author Jodi Picoult returns with the deeply moving THE PACT. When Chris wakes up in hospital, Emily is the first person he asks for.

She is the love of his life. But Emily is dead, and Chris is the sole witness to what happened in the park that night. He claims it was a suicide pact: they were both meant to die. Then the investigation turns up motive for murder, and there is only one suspect ...




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jodi Picoult   |  View all


Available for
immediate download