Billy Straight, Paperback

Billy Straight Paperback

Share

Description

In BILLY STRAIGHT, detective Petra Connor must protect a young boy from a brutal killer. The compulsive thrillers of Jonathan Kellerman, bestselling author of KILLER, MOTIVE and BREAKDOWN, show 'a sense of humanity and justice' (Publishers Weekly), and are perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci. When beautiful Lisa Boehlinger Ramsey is found brutally stabbed to death in LA's Griffin Park, Detective Petra Connor and her partner Stu Bishop investigate.

Lisa had publicly revealed that her ex-husband, millionaire TV star Cart Ramsey had beaten her, making him the prime suspect.

Still, Petra and Stu must tread carefully; the top brass don't want a repeat of the OJ Simpson scenario on their hands. But there's a witness - twelve-year-old Billy Straight, too frightened to come forward. And when Lisa's parents put a reward out on Billy, only Petra realises the true extent of the danger he is in.

She must act quickly if this little boy is not to be wiped out...

Information

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jonathan Kellerman   |  View all

£8.99

£8.18

£8.99

£8.18

Available with free
standard delivery