Monster, Paperback

Monster Paperback

Part of the Alex Delaware series

Share

Description

New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, gives psychologist Alex Delaware a gruesome and twisting case to unravel in MONSTER. Kellerman's stories are 'ingenious and horrifying' (The Sunday Times), and are perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci. A corpse is found in a car trunk. The victim was a twenty-five-year-old would-be actor called Richard Dada.

He had been sawn in half. Eight months later, the body of Claire Argent, a psychologist at a hospital for the criminally insane, is discovered.

She was mutilated in the same horrific way. Detective Milo Sturgis is put on the case and, when the incoherent ramblings of a patient locked up in a mental hospital for the criminally insane begin to make terrifying sense, he calls on psychologist Alex Delaware to help him delve into the muddy waters of insanity. Can Alex and Milo unravel this dark web of family secrets, vengeance and manipulation in time to stop further killing?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 512 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780755342877

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jonathan Kellerman   |  View all

£8.99

£8.18

£8.99

£8.18

Available with free
standard delivery

Also in the Alex Delaware series   |  View all

£8.99

£8.18

£8.99

£8.18

Available with free
standard delivery