Falling Suns, Paperback

Falling Suns Paperback



A psychological thriller for fans of Belinda Bauer, Mark Edwards, Clare Mackintosh - a dark and brooding tale about the horrors that can lurk within a family.

Ex-DI Rachel Dune's small son is missing. Then his body is discovered. Her cousin Michael is found guilty of his murder and incarcerated in a secure psychiatric unit.

Four years later, now divorced and back in the police force, Rachel discovers that Michael is being released to a less secure step-down unit, with his freedom a likely eventuality.

Unable to cope with this, she decides upon revenge, assuming a new identity to hunt him down and kill him.

However, as she closes in on her target, her friend Jonathan, a journalist, uncovers some unnerving information about her mother and others in her family and begins to suspect that Rachel's perception of the truth might not be as accurate as she thinks - that she might be about to murder the wrong man...




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK