K-ON! Season 2 - Part 1, DVD



The first 13 episodes from the second season of the Japanese anime following four high school girls who form a friendship at their music club.

This series follows the girls - drummer Ritsu Tainaka (voice of Satomi Sato), bassist Mio Akiyama (Yôko Hikasa), keyboard player Tsumugi Kotobuki (Minako Kotobuki) and guitar hero Yui Hirasawa (Aki Toyosaki) - in their senior year of school.

How will they deal with the many challenges it throws at them?

The episodes comprise: 'Seniors!', 'Clean-up!', 'Drummer!', 'Field Trip!', 'Staying Behind!', 'Rainy Season!', 'Tea Party!', 'Career!', 'Finals!', 'Teacher!', 'Hot!', 'Summer Festival!' and 'Late Summer Greeting Card!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5022366529846
  • Catalogue number: MANG5298
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Naoko Yamada   |  View all