Case Histories, Paperback

Case Histories Paperback

Part of the Jackson Brodie series



Cambridge is sweltering, during an unusually hot summer.

To Jackson Brodie, former police inspector turned private investigator, the world consists of one accounting sheet - Lost on the left, Found on the right - and the two never seem to balance.

Jackson has never felt at home in Cambridge, and has a failed marriage to prove it.

Surrounded by death, intrigue and misfortune, his own life haunted by a family tragedy, he attempts to unravel three disparate case histories and begins to realise that in spite of apparent diversity, everything is connected...




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Jackson Brodie series   |  View all