The Loneliness of Distant Beings : Book 1, Paperback

The Loneliness of Distant Beings : Book 1 Paperback

Part of the Ventura Saga series

Share

Description

Choice is rebellion. Love is an anomaly. And freedom? Freedom is dangerous. The perfect read for fans of Veronica Roth and Beth Revis. Seren's life might be confined to a tin can hurtling through space, but she wants more.

More life. More passion. And the impossible: to feel sunshine on her skin. But then she meets Dom, and he changes everything. Suddenly her dull grey life becomes technicolour. She's not meant to love him, but to lose him would be like losing herself.

She's determined to keep hold of what they have, no matter how dangerous ...'It is that quick, that strong, that beautiful. And it is also totally impossible.' See how the love story continues in Kate's second book, The Glow of Fallen Stars.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Science fiction
  • ISBN: 9781510200166

£7.99

£7.65

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Kate Ling

Also in the Ventura Saga series