A Boy Made of Blocks, Hardback

A Boy Made of Blocks Hardback

Share

Description

***THE RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB 2017 BESTSELLER*** 'The publishing sensation of the year: a compelling, uplifting and heart-rending debut novel' Mail on Sunday The number one Amazon bestseller A Boy Made of Blocks is a moving, funny and heartwarming story of family and love inspired by the author's own experiences with his son, the perfect latest obsession for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes.

A father who rediscovers love Alex loves his wife Jody, but has forgotten how to show it.

He loves his son Sam, but doesn't understand him. He needs a reason to grab his future with both hands. A son who shows him how to live Meet eight-year-old Sam: beautiful, surprising - and different.

To him the world is a frightening mystery. But as his imagination comes to life, his family will be changed ...for good. 'One of those wonderful books that makes you laugh and cry at the same time' Good Housekeeping 'Funny, expertly plotted and written with enormous heart.

Readers who enjoyed The Rosie Project will love A Boy Made of Blocks - I did' Graeme Simsion 'Very funny, incredibly poignant and full of insight.

Awesome.'Jenny Colgan 'Heartwarming' The Unmumsy Mum 'A wonderful, warm, insightful novel about family, friendship and love' Daily Mail 'A great plot, with a rare sense of honesty' Guardian 'A truly beautiful story' Heat 'A heartwarming and wise story' Cathy Rentzenbrink, author of The Last Act of Love

Information

£12.99

£10.43

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Keith Stuart

£0.99

Available for
immediate download