Dead Man's Cove and Kidnap in the Caribbean, Paperback

Dead Man's Cove and Kidnap in the Caribbean Paperback

Part of the Laura Marlin Mysteries series



2-in-1 edition of the first two stories in the BLUE PETER AWARD-winning mystery adventure series about11-year-old ace detective, Laura Marlin.

BLUE PETER AWARD-winning DEAD MAN'S COVE is the first in a new detective adventure series from the author of the much-loved White Giraffe series. Orphaned Laura is sent to live with her uncle in Cornwall, convinced that a life of adventure is hers at last - and everywhere she turns she's confronted with mysteries.

Is Tariq, the shopkeeper's silent son, a friend or an enemy?

Why does her uncle seem intent on erasing his own past? And why is everyone so afraid of Dead Man's Cove? And in KIDNAP IN THE CARIBBEAN Laura Marlin has no idea that her dream holiday to the Caribbean might cost her and everyone she loves their lives, as they come face to face with pirates, a volcano and hungry sharks.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Laura Marlin Mysteries series   |  View all