Law and Order - Criminal Intent: Season 4, DVD



All 23 episodes from the fourth season of the crime drama series following the detectives of the NYPD's Major Case Squad as they pursue New York City's worst criminal offenders.

Episodes are: 'Semi-Detached', 'The Posthumous Collection', 'Want', 'Great Barrier', 'Eosphoros', 'In the Dark', 'Magnificat', 'Silver Lining', 'Inert Dwarf', 'View from Up Here', 'Gone', 'Collective', 'Stress Position', 'Sex Club', 'Death Roe', 'Ex Stasis', 'Shibboleth', 'The Good Child', 'Beast', 'No Exit', 'The Unblinking Eye', 'My Good Name' and 'False-Hearted Judges'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5050582699456
  • Catalogue number: 8269945
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK