Law and Order: Season 6, DVD



All 23 episodes from the sixth season of the American television crime drama series starring Chris Noth as Detective Mike Logan, featuring stories often taken from the headlines and following each crime from two perspectives - the police investigation and the trial of the accused.

Episodes comprise: 'Bitter Fruit', 'Rebels', 'Savages', 'Jeopardy', 'Hot Pursuit', 'Paranoia', 'Humiliation', 'Angel', 'Blood Libel', 'Remand', 'Corpus Delicti', 'Trophy', 'Charm City', 'Custody', 'Encore', 'Savior', 'Deceit', 'Atonement', 'Slave', 'Girlfriends', 'Pro Se', 'Homesick' and 'Aftershock'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5050582549263
  • Catalogue number: 8254926
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK