Swan Lake, Hardback

Swan Lake Hardback

Illustrated by Anna Luraschi

Part of the Musical Sound Books series



An enchanting picture book with buttons to press to hear six tunes from Tchaikovsky's famous ballet.

Younger readers will be captivated by the haunting story of Siegfried and Odette, charmingly retold through simple and engaging text alongside beautiful illustrations.

A lovely gift for young ballet enthusiasts.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 24 pages, full colour illustrations throughout
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Sound story, noisy books, musical books
  • ISBN: 9781409532804



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK