Fear Nothing, Paperback

Fear Nothing Paperback

Part of the Detective D.D. Warren series



In FEAR NOTHING, the seventh novel in the Detective D.D.

Warren series, Sunday Times bestseller Lisa Gardner 'continues to show why she is on the short list of top thriller writers today' (Suspense Magazine).

IF YOUR FAMILY ARE KILLERS, WHAT ARE YOU? For fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen. They say family means everything. But Dr Adeline Glen cannot accept that. When you're bound by blood to a father who slaughtered prostitutes and a sister who followed in his sociopathic footsteps, how can you?

But now Boston Detective D.D. Warren needs Adeline's professional help to recover from a brutal attack by a psychopath.

A murderer who knows too much about Adeline's dead father, and is someone her imprisoned sister claims she can help catch.

With the Rose Killer focused on D.D., will Adeline be able to put aside her personal nightmares to help her?

All she knows is if she is going to survive what's to come, Adeline will have to...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780755388349



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Lisa Gardner   |  View all

Also in the Detective D.D. Warren series   |  View all





Available with free
standard delivery