Absolute Fear, Paperback

Absolute Fear Paperback

Part of the New Orleans Thrillers series



YOU CAN'T OUTRUN THE PAST ...A spine-tingling thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson.

A must-read for fans of Nora Roberts and Karen Rose. Eve Renner has struggled to remember the night of her brush with death.

She remembers the anxious phone call, the friend lying in a pool of blood and her lover Cole Dennis's face and then the gunshot plunged her into darkness.

When she comes to New Orleans her memories start to return and each one is luring her back to the ruins of Our Lady of Virtues Hospital.

But someone is waiting to strike. Someone is deadlier than she could ever have imagined and closer than she knows ...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 560 pages, n/a
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780340938225


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Lisa Jackson   |  View all

Also in the New Orleans Thrillers series   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery