The Complete Collection, CD / Album

The Complete Collection CD / Album

by Louis Armstrong


Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. What a Wonderful World
  2. Blueberry Hill
  3. Hello, Dolly!
  4. A Lot of Livin' to Do
  5. I Still Get Jealous
  6. So Long Dearie
  7. Mame
  8. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  9. Give Me Your Kisses (I'll Give You My Heart)
  10. The Sunshine Of Love
  11. Hello Brother
  12. Muskrat Ramble
  13. Skokiaan (South African Song)
  14. Sittin' in the Sun
  15. The Dummy Song
  16. Chloe (Song of the Swamp)
  17. It Takes Two to Tango
  18. Kiss of Fire
  19. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
Disc 2
  1. A Kiss to Build a Dream On
  2. (When We Are Dancin') I Get Ideas
  3. Gone Fishin'
  4. Can Anyone Explain?
  5. La Vie En Rose
  6. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
  7. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  8. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  9. Top Hat White Tie And Tails
  10. Blues in the Night
  11. Sweet Lorraine
  12. I Only Have Eyes for You
  13. Little Girl Blue
  14. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  15. I Was Doing All Right
  16. You Turned the Tables On Me (With Helen Ward)
  17. Jeepers Creepers
  18. Hey Look Me Over
  19. Moon River


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Spectrum
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 130.00
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0602498311288


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK