Lost Dogs and Lonely Hearts, Paperback Book

Lost Dogs and Lonely Hearts Paperback

Share

Description

Bestselling author Lucy Dillon's heartwarming tale of unconditional love.

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Katie Fforde. ROMANTIC NOVEL OF THE YEAR 2010.'Heart-warming, fun and romantic.

Marley and Me fans will love it.' - CloserWhen the abandoned strays from a local dogs' home are matched with brand new owners, it turns out it might not just be the dogs who need rescuing.Rachel's aunt has left her a house, a Border Collie and, despite knowing nothing about dogs, a crowded kennel.

But since her life has collapsed she's not sure she can deal with any more lost souls.Zoe's ex-husband has given their children a puppy.

The kids are in love, but she's the one stuck training Toffee the impossible Labrador.

She's nearly at the end of her tether - until Toffee leads her to a handsome doctor ...Meanwhile Natalie and Johnny's marriage hasn't been easy since they started trying for a baby.

But is a fridge-raiding, sofa-stealing Basset hound like Bertie really the child substitute they're looking for?

As the new owners' paths cross on the town's dog-walking circuits, their lives become interwoven. And they - and their dogs - learn some important lessons about loyalty, companionship and unconditional love ...

Information

£7.99

£7.65

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK