Oracular Spectacular, CD / Album

Oracular Spectacular CD / Album




The critically-acclaimed debut album from the New York synth rock duo. The record was produced by former Mercury Rev bassist and drummer Dave Fridmann and includes the UK Top 40 singles 'Time to Pretend', 'Electric Feel' and 'Kids'.

Track Listing

  1. Time to Pretend
  2. Weekend Wars
  3. The Youth
  4. Electric Feel
  5. Kids (Feat. Kylie Minogue)
  6. 4th Dimensional Transition
  7. Pieces of What
  8. Of Moons, Birds and Monsters
  9. The Handshake
  10. Future Reflections


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 40.10
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886971951226


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by MGMT   |  View all