Bare Bones, CD / Album



Fourth album from the best-selling jazz vocalist. On this album, for the first time, Peyroux has either written or co-written all the tracks, blending the same composition and style which she has become famous for. The album includes the single 'You Can't Do Me'

Track Listing

  1. Instead
  2. Bare Bones
  3. Damn the Circumstances
  4. River of Tears
  5. You Can't Do Me
  6. Love and Treachery
  7. Our Lady of Pigalle
  8. Homeless Happiness
  9. To Love You All Over Again
  10. I Must Be Saved
  11. Somethin' Grand


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rounder
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 47.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0011661327320


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Madeleine Peyroux   |  View all