Journal for Plague Lovers, CD / Album

Journal for Plague Lovers CD / Album

by Manic Street Preachers



The popular Welsh group's ninth studio album, featuring lyrics left behind by the band's former guitarist Richey Edwards.

Track Listing

  1. Peeled Apples
  2. Jackie Collins Existential Question Time
  3. Me and Stephen Hawking
  4. This Joke Sport Severed
  5. Journal for Plague Lovers
  6. She Bathed Herself in a Bath of Bleach
  7. Facing Page: Top Left
  8. Marlon J.D.
  9. Doors Closing Slowly
  10. All Is Vanity
  11. Pretension/Repulsion
  12. Virginia State Epileptic Colony
  13. William's Last Words


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 42.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886975205820


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK