Master of Martial Hearts, DVD



All five episodes of the violent martial arts anime series in which a schoolgirl becomes involved in an all-women underground fighting tournament in a bid to save her friend.

The episodes are: 'Destiny Sprints Into Motion', 'A Reason to Fight', 'Three Sisters, Sworn Enemies', 'Silently, Like Secrets' and 'Flames'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366310048
  • Catalogue number: MANG3100
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK