Once More 'Round the Sun, CD / Album

Once More 'Round the Sun CD / Album

by Mastodon



Sixth studio album by the American heavy metal band. Featuring the singles 'High Road' and 'Chimes at Midnight', the album debuted at #10 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Tread Lightly
  2. The Motherload
  3. High Road
  4. Once More 'Round the Sun
  5. Chimes at Midnight
  6. Asleep in the Deep
  7. Feast Your Eyes
  8. Aunt Lisa
  9. Ember City
  10. Halloween
  11. Diamond in the Witch House


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Warner Bros Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0093624937654


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK