The Tower Broken, Paperback

The Tower Broken Paperback

Part of the Tower and Knife series



The final part of the 'twisty and enjoyable tale' (SFX) from Mazarkis Williams, the Sunday Times bestselling author and critically acclaimed American writer: a 'compelling and wholly convincing fantasy' Ben Aaronovitch, author of The Rivers of London, a 'riveting and intense novel which will keep fans of grim fantasy entirely enthralled' Publishers Weekly, perfect for fans of Mark Lawrence and Brandon Sanderson. The walls of Cerana are crumbling; Emperor Sarmin and his wife believed the Pattern Master dead, but what he started is spreading across the desert: a vast nothing that is swallowing everything in its path.

The last mage has vanished, seeking a mysterious pattern-worker, the Mage's Tower, symbol of Cerani invincibility, is cracked, and the Yrkman armies have arrived with conquest in mind - but they will spare Sarmin's people if they will convert to the Mogryk faith. Time is running out for Sarmin and Mesema in this gripping climax to the Tower and Knife trilogy...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781780871516



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Mazarkis Williams   |  View all


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download

Also in the Tower and Knife series



Item not Available

Available with free
standard delivery