Medieval Dead, DVD



Documentary series which explores life in the Medieval period.

The programme examines the skeletal remains of humans who lived during the Middle Ages and, using archaeological science, creates dramatic reconstructions of true stories from the era.

The episodes are: 'Last Stand at Visby', 'The Mysterious Woman of Tadcaster', 'The Defenders of Masterby', 'Richard III's Lost Chapel', 'Disease and Pestilence' and 'Agincourt - The Hidden Dead'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060258602765
  • Catalogue number: LUX0276
  • Studio: Upfront Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK