Stink and the Shark Sleepover, Paperback

Stink and the Shark Sleepover Paperback

Illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds

Part of the Stink series



In the ninth book in the series about Judy Moody's little "bother", Stink is learning all about sharks and other sea creatures.

Perfect for fans of Jeremy Strong, Mr Gum and Captain Underpants, this illustrated chapter book is packed full of fishy facts, and makes ideal reading for any children nervous about going to a sleepover. When Stink's parents win tickets for the whole family to sleep over at the aquarium (along with Stink's two best friends), it sounds like a science geek's dream come true.

Stink loves the sea-creature scavenger hunt, the jellyfish light show and the shiver of sand tiger sharks with razor-sharp teeth.

But after some spooky stories around the virtual campfire, can he fall asleep while thinking about the eating habits of the vampire squid?

Especially Bloody Mary, the mutant, glowing Frankensquid that's supposed to be on the prowl?


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176 pages, Illustrations
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humorous
  • ISBN: 9781406353174



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK