Michael, CD / Album

Michael CD / Album

by Michael Jackson



Compilation album of unreleased tracks by the late King of Pop. The album features guest performances by Akon, 50 Cent and Lenny Kravitz, and includes the top 10 single, 'Hold My Hand (feat. Akon)'.

Track Listing

  1. Hold My Hand (Feat. Akon)
  2. Hollywood Tonight
  3. Keep Your Head Up
  4. (I Like) the Way You Love Me
  5. Monster (Feat. 50 Cent)
  6. Best of Joy
  7. Breaking News
  8. (I Can't Make It) Another Day (Feat. Lenny Kravitz)
  9. Behind the Mask
  10. Much Too Soon


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 41.51
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886978286727


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK