Xscape, CD / Album

Xscape CD / Album

by Michael Jackson



Second posthumous compilation album of previously unreleased tracks by the late American recording artist. Featuring the single 'Love Never Felt So Good', the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Love Never Felt So Good
  2. Chicago
  3. Loving You
  4. A Place With No Name
  5. Slave to the Rhythm
  6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
  7. Blue Gangsta
  8. Xscape


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Epic
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 34.25
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888430536623


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK